Indie Music Hour with DJ HotJack

A regular journey around the music scene

Episode 19 – Hot 100 (part 5)


This is part 5 of the Indie Music Hour Hot 100 countdown, featuring 60 to 51. The countdown will return after a short break as I want to feature some newer tracks in the next podcast.


I Ain’t Losing Any Sleep by The Sunshine Underground

Swagger by The Vox Jaguars

Just A Song About Ping Pong by Operator Please

Release Me by Oh Laura

Action Man by Rotary Ten

Black Cadillacs by Modest Mouse

Mona Lisa by Jesse Malin

A Little More Time by Baskervilles

Never Miss A Beat by Kaiser Chiefs

Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt by We Are Scientists

Subscribe to the podcast RSS feed HERE

Download this episode from HERE

Stream episodes from HERE


July 31, 2009 - Posted by | Podcasts | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: