Indie Music Hour with DJ HotJack

A regular journey around the music scene

How to Make Contact

indie4

I’ve just discovered that the Podomatic email address I have been using doesn’t seem to be working properly so I apologise if anyone has sent emails I haven’t responded to (I won’t have received them).

To make getting in touch easier, I have created a new email address: IndieMusicHour@Live.com

This can be used for anything related to the Indie Music Hour blog or the Indie Music Hour podcast. If you want to comment on anything or make suggestions for future content it’d be great to hear from you.

Thanks,

Jack

July 19, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

