Indie Music Hour with DJ HotJack

A regular journey around the music scene

Oops!

sorry

Time to wheel out the ‘sorry’ picture again!

My apologies for no new podcasts lately – music has had to take a back-seat for a while.

However … I bring good news. I should be in a position to post a new episode of Indie Music Hour very soon. In fact, I will make up for my lack of recent updates by supplying two tracks by my latest chosen artists instead of the usual one. All for no extra cost 😉

Also, I have a very special set of podcasts planned, focusing on some killer tracks that are rarely out of my mp3 player. Previous episodes of Indie Music Hour will be replaced by this new content so please ensure you have saved anything you want to keep from previous shows.

Watch this space!

July 9, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

